Select Your Vehicle

Your Cart

Reviews shown here have been placed by customers purchasing from our website. Upon completing a purchase, each customer has the option to leave a review about their experience.

Reviews

Average 4.2/5 stars on 73 reviews.
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-12

    Good job!

    CHESAPEAKE, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-08

    Understand percaution, but wanted to send to son for a gift. Now have to drive to Charlotte to give it to him.

    BUCHANAN, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-02

    Great

    BROOKLYN, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-14

    fAIRLY WELL TO NAVIGATE THROUGH PROCESSING, THANK YOU

    PHILADELPHIA, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-21

    Just Fine

    VIRGINIA BCH, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-05

    Great, very simple to find obscure parts.

    VIRGINIA BCH, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-20

    Great

    Yorktown , VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-12

    That was easy and great prices.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-09

    Diagrams helped a lot

    Baldwinsville, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-04

    Website was very user friendly.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-01

    Above and Beyond. I ordered the wrong part and re-ordered the correct part. RK contacted me to apologize, they refunded my money, ordered the correct part, delivered the part "personally" to my door step and picked up the incorrect part. They certainly went above and beyond my expectations.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-22

    I've compared the online price with others and so far these prices were a tad bit lower than the others.

    Virginia Beach, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-14

    Great job!!

    Virginia Beach, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-11

    great prices! Hard to find better deals!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-03

    Easy checkout and a nice webs. I’ve ordered a couple of parts of this website and it’s always as easy.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-25

    Great experience and glad to find parts needed for older great suby

    Smithfield, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-25

    Too smooth. Very happy to find factory parts for my 2005 Baja

    Lexington, KY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-13

    Easy to search parts and understandable information.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-07

    Easy peasy. Super easy website to find what I need, for the rare car I have.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-06

    Great Site. Carries most Subaru products at reasonable prices.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-25

    easy to understand. very good no problems ordering.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-23

    First time car parts online order. It was very fast and efficient with no confusion. I hope the shipping is fast, we will see.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-19

    Parts R us. Great service. I was able find my Subaru model and the part I needed. Part selection is very easy with the displayed diagrams. I ordered on morning of 1/17 and was delivered Sat PM 1/18: WOW!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-19

    Very easy to find parts that fit my vehicle

    Virginia Beach, AA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-07

    Quick Shipping. Item I needed was in stock and was shipped quickly! Thanks.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-07

    Surprising Savings. Fairly easy to find parts with the exact fit. Only difficulty is where things are not pictured or well described. Dealership discount and saving on pick up when I go grab from the local dealership.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-28

    Dealer parts great; the Subaru parts online site makes finding certain items like this a little difficult

    Virginia Beach, VA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-19

    Parts for Timing Belt. It would be esier if the timing belt was a package or group of parts.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-18

    Great service awesome product reassuring process

    CHESAPEAKE, VA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-17

    easy to use website.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-01

    Best priced dealership around for parts. I use to goto perry subaru but once first team bought them out the prices on parts went up.

    Norfolk, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-19

    Pleasantly pleased had exactly what I needed. Showed a exploded view with a description and the available sizes for the valves in my engine.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-12

    Aux part. I ordered the Aux radio hookup for my 2009 Forester, and it worked perfectly. Thank you!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-11

    RK Subaru Parts#1. Correct, rapid delivery of delicate light bulbs. Positive experience. Discounted OME parts.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-10

    I found the site very easy and user friendly to use.

    Suffolk, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-05

    Great service and timely delivery. Thank you! I received everything I ordered and was very impressed with the delivery time, came sooner then estimated. Two thumbs up!!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-03

    Easy purchase as always

    CHESAPEAKE, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-11

    Crazy the price difference. By and large. The Subaru parts site is the same ordering experience for all of their locations. What was different in this case was the price. They were less expensive than the other dealerships in the area.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-10

    easy. Called parts department for info ,great service!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-04

    Found the parts I needed , easy checkout

    EAST OTIS, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-26

    Easy to use web site.

    ELIZABETH CTY, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-02

    Great Pricing and even better service from Brad!

    VIRGINIA BCH, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-02

    Fast, friendly and fair priced. RK parts has the best prices on OEM parts & accessories for my ‘19 Subaru WRX hands down! I’m able to customize to my liking with factory fit ‘n finish and no worries about harming the factory warranty.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-28

    Confirmed availability, placed order online as Subaru offers dealerships discounts vs walking in. Saved money & keeping it OEM. Nothing but the best for my Subie!!

    Virginia Beach , VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-26

    Nice Product. Authentic parts and reasonable and competitive pricing.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-22

    wonderful. i got the right parts

    GREENSBORO, MD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-22

    site very easy to use

    CANTON, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-16

    Please let me know when you get 2016 Forester wiper blades.

    WASHINGTON, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-13

    Excellent! I spoke with Jason over email and ensured I had the correct side skirt for my Impreza wagon. Couldn't have verified which part properly without his superb expertise on your part numbers. Thanks so much for verifying down to color code and VIN. Y'all are great.

    COLUMBIA, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-18

    So far, great.

    EDMOND, OK
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-18

    Website is easy to use and helpful.

    Mount Olive, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-13

    Please do not require signature for delivery. Thanks. Frank

    MARRIOTTSVL, MD
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-29

    Fine so far! The ordering process was easy. I’ll let you know if the part makes it to Montana in one piece and if it fits ??

    HELENA, MT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-20

    Outback replacement transmitter for push to start. Easy to order, fast delivery, item what I needed.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-07

    GREAT.

    VIRGINIA BCH, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-01

    Excellent phone service. Staff was great and actually answered the phone unlike other online parts places. You have won me over

    LINCOLN UNIV, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-02-24

    Easy order placement great selection process

    SPRING HOPE, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-07-12

    *****

    SOUTHRN SHORE, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-11-30

    Great & pleasant experience. Would like to see more accessory options

    ELIZABETH CTY, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-09-07

    really good

    AKRON, PA
SPWEB38